Our staff team, including links to teacher Twitter accounts.

Broomhill School Twitter Account

Senior Management Team

Mrs Reid Head Teacher 

Mrs Mutch Depute Early Learning and Childcare and P1-3

Mrs Leslie Depute P4-7 and SFL


Senior Early Years Practitioner:

Mrs Petrova

Miss Manson 

Early Years Practitioners:

Miss Gavin

Miss Gray

Miss Hatten

Miss Macdonald 

Support Workers:

Mrs Doonga

Mrs Karczewska

Miss Bastable 


P1 (Rm  4) Mr Bruce/Mrs Shand

P1 (Rm  5) Miss Massie

P1 (Rm 7) Mr Hewitt

P2 (Rm 9) Mrs Gray

P2 (Rm 10) Mrs Bruce

P2/3 (Rm 8) Mrs Shaw/Mrs Gordon

P3 (Rm 11) Miss Moorhouse

P3 (R 12) Mrs Gardner/Mrs Sealy

P4 (Rm 16) Miss Esson

P4 (Rm 20) Mr King

P4/5 (Rm 19) Miss Webster

P5 (Rm18) Mrs Morrison

P6 (R15) Miss Robertson

P6 (Rm 13) Mrs Milne

P7 (Rm 21) Miss Wagg

P7 (Rm 22) Mrs Powell

Support for Learning & Non Class Contact Cover

Miss Aitken

Mrs Dillaway

Mrs Webster

Mrs Shand

Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Bruce

Mrs Craig

Mr Forbes

Mrs Hamid

Mrs Lynch

Mrs Martin

Mrs Stratton

Mrs Thain

Mrs Welsh

Mrs Wilson

Mrs Youles 

Office staff

Mrs Turner

Miss McCurvie

School Nurse

Mrs Maggie Watt

Translate »