Our staff team, including links to teacher Twitter accounts.

Broomhill Twitter

Senior Management Team
Mrs Reid Head Teacher

Mrs Mutch Depute Early Learning and Childcare and P1-3

Mrs Leslie Depute P4-7 and SFL (from September) 

Senior Early Years Practitioner:
Early Years Practitioners:
P1 (Rm  4) Miss Still
P1 (Rm 7) Mr Hewitt
P1/2 (Rm  5) Miss Massie
P2 (Rm 9) Mrs Smith
P3/4 (Rm 13) Miss Webster
P4 (Rm 10) Miss Wagg
P4 (Rm16) Miss McClosky/Mrs Webster
P5 (Rm 20) Miss Morrison/Mrs Gordon
P6 (Rm 15) Miss Robertson
P7 (Rm 21) Mrs Powell
Other teaching staff
Room 9a SFL Miss Murray
Mrs Begg – P.E. Specialist
Pupil Support Assistants
Mrs Bruce
Mrs Craig
Mrs Lynch
Mrs Martin
Mrs Stratton
Ms Syme
Mrs Thain
Mrs Wilson
Mrs Youles
Office/other staff
Mrs Turner
Miss McCurvie
School Nurse: Mrs Maggie Watt

Translate »